Home > Hardware, Platform > Fuzzy Picture Day

Fuzzy Picture Day

Managed to quickly get the new encoder installed on the Traxxas vehicle over lunch today. I only had my cell phone camera with me and the results indicate how well I can manage to take shots with it. I am completely unable to hold it still enough for close-up shots.

We managed to get the encoder mounted. Floyd constructed a few cables while I was fabricating the bracket. The GPS was also replaced on the Traxxas. Someday I’ll remember everything I need to check on a data sheet before ordering. No worries. Who cannot use a few extra bits?

Encoder is the fuzzy object left of the right wheel.

Floyd 'The Man' crimping pins.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

